

This certificate is awarded to

Miss pattaraporn kosakul

for participation in the Thailand Roller Ski National Championship 2019

Roller Ski - Sprint C Qualification category Junior C 11-12
Pra-Thio, Chumphon
28 July 2019

FIS Technical Delegate Yanbe Yoshiyuki (JPN)

(Dr. Piyasvasti Amranand)
President Ski and Snowboard of Thailand