

This certificate is awarded to

Mr. Teerachai Wisetsuwan

for participation in the Thailand Roller Ski National Championship 2019

Roller Ski - Sprint C Final category Senior A 18+ Pra-Thio, Chumphon 28 July 2019

FIS Technical Delegate Yanbe Yoshiyuki (JPN)

(Dr. Piyasvasti Amranand)

President Ski and Snowboard of Thailand